Recordings of the Silicon Valley Symphony

Concert recordings
Use the player controls or click on the composition title or movement to the right of the player.

Grand Opening, 31 January 2004

Video: click video icon

Silicon Valley Symphony Grand Opening Concert

April McNeely, Soprano Soloist
Will Hart Meyer, Tenor Soloist
Jason Sarten, Baritone Soloist
Menlo Park Chorus, Michael Gibson, Conductor
Schubert: Mass No. 2 in G Major

1. Kyrie
2. Gloria
3. Credo
4. Sanctus
4b. Benedictus
5. Agnus Dei
Vaughan Williams: Scherzo Alla Marcia
Haydn: Symphony No. 104 “London Symphony”
I. Adagio; Allegro
II. Andante
III. Minuetto Allegro
IV. Allegro spiritoso


Web Design by BACH to Music © 2011
© Copyright 2011 Silicon Valley Symphony  All rights reserved.