Recordings of the Silicon Valley Symphony

Concert recordings
Use the player controls or click on the composition title or movement to the right of the player.

Poulenc n’ Pipes, 10 March 2007

Silicon Valley Symphony Poulenc N' Pipes

Margaret Kvamme, Organ Soloist

Bach: Concerto in D minor for Two Violins: Vivace

Guests: Student String Ensemble
Poulenc: Concerto in G minor for Organ, String Orchestra and Timpani
Widor: Toccata from 5th Symphony (Organ)
Debussy: Prélude à l'aprè-midi d'un faune
Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake Suite, Op. 20a


Web Design by BACH to Music © 2011
© Copyright 2011 Silicon Valley Symphony  All rights reserved.