Recordings of the Silicon Valley Symphony

Concert recordings
Use the player controls or click on the composition title or movement to the right of the player.

Prodigy & Pops, 15 November 2008

Silicon Valley Symphony  Prodigy & Pops Concert

Scroll down for YouTube videos

Stephen Waarts, Violin Soloist

Shostakovich: Festival Overture

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

1. Allegro moderato (*video is complete work)
2. Canzonetta: Andante & 3. Finale: Allegro vivacissimo
Smetana: The Moldau
Anderson: Blue Tango
Anderson: Bugler's Holiday
Time for Young Musicians
Student Conductors
von Suppé: Light Cavalry Overture


Click on the soloist name for their Bio; Click on the composition title to goto the YouTube website; or use the convenient players below.

Stephen Waarts, Violin Soloist

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto - Part 1

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto - Part 2

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto - Part 3

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto - Part 4


Web Design by BACH to Music © 2011
© Copyright 2011 Silicon Valley Symphony  All rights reserved.