Recordings of the Silicon Valley Symphony

Concert recordings
Use the player controls or click on the composition title or movement to the right of the player.

A Tale of Two Symphonies, 1 December 2007


Margaret Kvamme, Organ Soloist
Brahms:  Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

I Un poco sostenuto - Allegro
II Andante sostenuto
III Un poco allegretto e grazioso
IV Adagio - Piu Andante - Allegro non troppo, ma con brio
Gigout: Grand Choeur Dialoguť for organ
Saint-SaŽns: Symphony No. 3 - Organ Symphony
I Adagio - Allegro Moderato - Poco Adagio

II Allegro Moderato - Presto - Allegro Moderato - Maestoso - Piu Allegro - Molto Allegro


Web Design by BACH to Music © 2011
© Copyright 2011 Silicon Valley Symphony  All rights reserved.